2016 - Invited Class Representatives

 
In order to continue to improve the quality of the event for our invited classes, this year the event will have a dedicated Principal Race Officer (PRO) for the invited classes and will be working closely with each invited class through a nominated class rep.
These class reps will assist with the communication from the competitors to the race management. These class reps will be invited to attend the daily race management briefings to be the competitors voice.
This years class reps are listed below:

Class

Contact Person

Email

Mobile

Laser

John D’Helin

jdhelin3@bigpond.com 

0408 031 275

Optimist

Kate Goss

kate@velogroup.com.au 

0467 583 333

Optimist

Chris Jackson                                   

huski@vic.chariot.net.au

0412 591 451

Minnows

Bruce Harrop

bsharrop@iinet.net.au 

0417 501 145

49er FX & 29er

Chris Manton

chris@jamarchitects.com.au 

0409 253 116

420

Greg Sharman

GSharman@bigpond.com.au

0418 534 624

Viper

Simon Dubbin

asdubbin@hotmail.com

0439 727 007

Open Bic

Michelle Hodder

mich1sam@bigpond.com

0408 343 742

Sabre                                     

Bruce Abbott                                             

babbott05@yahoo.com.au                         

0414 603 752